New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A MAN WITH FUTURE IN

I work with advicing V.I.P.s in USA New York California as L.A. & Hollywood-have workshops & lectures at The Bahamas & Hawaii -I am raised up in The Kingdom Of Denmark (Europe) & travel USA very often - i am a VERY committed man in a relationship-devoted to the Woman of me ALWAYS to trust & count at 100%- the family comes first before anything els - NEVER do infildelity - & will accept as naturel IF You have kids from at early relationship NO PROBLEM - i stopped my age when i turn 42.- i am a REAL gentleman type - Zenji -

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDane
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$2,500,000 +
Job TitleInternational Diplomate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsI.D. investigation Discovery
Favorite movies typesRomance, Documentary
Music typesPop, Latin, Reggae
HobbiesDancing, Dining, Volunteering

Personality

Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryto have the LONG THERM relationship coz i havent found the rigth 1 for this as THE ONE & ONLY - thats why i am here:) - i have NEVER been unfaithfull to a Woman!

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeTO SHARE GIVE & CONTRIBUTE

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnera dedicated devoted & committed Woman - with or without kids of her past NO PROBLEM i will accept them as my own in respect of its the Woman as Mother for them of there past who are the boss - NOT ME i just support help & do as a man should do in the dayly living as taking his part-i am used to work from home so i am not much away - ps. i have NO PROBLEM to meet a Woman with xtra on Her body :)
On the first dateshow that i am a REAL GENTLEMAN to the Woman - & appriziate that she come & Her look :) - & do the first meeting SO GOOD for her that She can imagine & realize it will be same GOOD next time!