New here? Sign Up Have an account?

LOOKING FOR THE RIGHT PERSON

I am very outgoing and fun loving. I really enjoy making people laugh and being that little ray of sunshine to brighten someone's day. I am sensitive and caring. I have an open mind and really enjoy learning new things.
I am an avid reader who enjoys all sorts of different genres. I am seeking new friends with whom I can engage in intellectually stimulating conversations. Someone with a sense of humor who can appreciate my silliness and perhaps make me laugh as well.
If this sounds like you please contact me. Looks, race or age does not matter. I am interested on what's on the inside and making a meaningful connection

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageJamaican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlenursing

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, I don't like movies
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionAnthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, I'm an author
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness