New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Smart,honest

Male (69) looking for Female Odessa, Florida, United States

Dedicated, honest and sincere. Love to enjoy the moment and appreciates life to the fullest. Enjoy traveling and out door activities - riding horses, bicycling, running and driving to different places not only to enjoy the differences, but enjoy a sporting event or a play, jazz, or other events. I appreciate the differences in people and places.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairBeard
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyPolitics / Government

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Family
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsBob Marley
Reading selectionHealth, Humor, Nature
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Cricket, Equestrian, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Horse Racing, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBicycling, Boxing, Cricket, Football, Football (American), Horse Racing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking, Yoga