New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Am a genuine person

Am kool down to earth love talking to ppl

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageIndian
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsBird
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Adult
Music typesCountry, Pop, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Religious, Sports
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesEvery day

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateA nice home cook meal under candlelights wit soft music playing and watching a movie

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Cricket, Football (Soccer), Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Cricket, Football, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite teamAc Milan from italy
Real Madrid from Spain
Manch